حول YUEBIZ

GPS tracker factoryتأسست Yuebiz Technology Co. ، Ltd في عام 2009 ، وهي شركة تتبع GPS متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع وخدمة أجهزة تتبع GPS. بصفتنا شركة رائدة في تصنيع OEM / ODM ، فقد قمنا بتصدير منتجاتنا إلى عملاء أكثر من 50 دولة من أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية.

GPS tracker factoryيوفر YUEBIZ تعقب GPS العديد من أجهزة الإنذار للسيارة ، وتتبع الأصول ، وتتبع الحاويات ، ومتعقب GPS للسيارة لمكافحة السرقة ، وإدارة الأسطول ، والتتبع في الوقت الفعلي. يمكن أن تنطبق على الدراجات النارية والسيارات واليخوت والقوارب وما إلى ذلك. مصمم ومصنع رائد لمتتبع GPS المحترف ومعدات الاتصالات اللاسلكية ، مكرس لتقديم منتجات موثوقة وحلول مخصصة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. >>قراءة المزيد

الذي نفعله

منتوجات جديدة

جهاز تعقب GPS للسيارة عالي الجودة ومستقر للغاية للسيارات والدراجات النارية والدراجات الكهربائية وسيارات الأجرة

التنبيه في وضع عدم الاتصال الصين الذكي لمسافات طويلة GPRS تعقب GPS للسيارات والدراجات الكهربائية والدراجات النارية وسيارات الأجرة ، بدون رسوم شهرية أفضل جهاز تتبع سيارات GPS مع نظام تتبع GPS مجاني.

Open chat
1
Hello! How can GPS Tracking help you? Very happy to get to know you. my name is Cita from YUEBIZ company in China. GPS Tracker Supplier. Do you have whatsapp/wechat? or skype? I would like to add yours. so both of us can talk more timely and effectively. my whatsapp/wechat: 008615811928844 skype: cita10055 Email: sales01@yuebiz.com

GPS Tracking Producer

ABOUT YUEBIZ

 

GPS tracker factoryYuebiz Technology Co., Ltd established in 2009, is a GPS tracking company that specializes in the development, production, sales, and service of GPS tracking devices. As a leading OEM/ODM manufacture, we exported our products to clients more than 50 countries which from Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and South America.

GPS tracker factoryYUEBIZ GPS Tracker offers various car alarm, Asset tracking, Container tracking, vehicle GPS tracker for anti-theft, fleet management, real-time tracking. It can apply to motorcycles, cars, yachts, boats etc. A leading designer and manufacturer of professional GPS tracker and wireless communications equipment, is dedicated to bringing reliable products and customized solutions to clients across the world. >>

Hot Products

What We DO

How Does GPS Tracker Work

GPS works by providing information on the exact location. … A GPS tracking system uses the Global Navigation Satellite System (GNSS) network. This network incorporates a range of satellites that use microwave signals that are transmitted to GPS devices to give information on location, vehicle speed, time, and direction.

Open chat
1
Hello! How can GPS Tracking help you? Very happy to get to know you. my name is Cita from YUEBIZ company in China. GPS Tracker Supplier. Do you have whatsapp/wechat? or skype? I would like to add yours. so both of us can talk more timely and effectively. my whatsapp/wechat: 008615811928844 skype: cita10055 Email: sales01@yuebiz.com